New frontiers for cannabidiol (CBD) innovation

Unlock the therapeutic potential of CBD APIs

Next generation pharmaceuticals

The science behind cannabidiol (CBD) is growing rapidly – a new and exciting field of research with promising findings in a wide variety of health areas including CNS (central nervous system) diseases, pain disorders, cancer and more. This is creating a myriad of opportunities to expand treatment strategies and support global patient health through the development of bespoke CBD-based drug products.

Download our NEW brochure to unlock the potential of CBD-based innovation.

Discover new frontiers for cannabidiol (CBD) in therapeutic applications

Tune in to our NEW expert-led webinar series ‘New frontiers for CBD in therapeutic applications’, brought to you in partnership with Brains Bioceutical, to discover the latest and greatest science surrounding cannabidiol in medical use.

The first session will explore the fast-evolving research on the endocannabinoid system (ECS) and its practical applications for disease treatment.

Thursday, Nov 18 | 8:00 EST | 10:00 BRT | 14:00 CET | 21:00 SGT

Enter the CBD APIs market with confidence – partner with DSM

The CBD market is full of promise, but it takes more than ingredients to enter the CBD market with confidence. It takes a partner.

Together with Brains Bioceutical – a pioneer in the CBD API market – we’re helping our customers explore the potential of CBD-based pharmaceuticals. Our newly launched innovation platform enables agile, early-stage drug development to deliver value-added CBD-based products in a rapidly evolving market. We have the core competencies, combined with a deep understanding of patient and customer needs, to help brands enter the CBD market with confidence. With more than 70 years of experience in producing and securing the supply of APIs, we bring passion, unique innovation expertise and support in managing the market entry registration process.

Together, let’s deliver CBD-based pharmaceuticals with purpose. Connect with one of our experts today.

Personal Information

        

Company Information

      

Communication Preferences

We take your privacy very seriously. DSM will use the information you provide for an email newsletter and for general marketing purposes. You can unsubscribe at any time. 

I agree with DSM's User Terms and Conditions and acknowledge that DSM will process my personal data for the purposes described in its Privacy Policy.

Quick Links

Webshop

Request samples, place orders and view product documentation

Catalogue

Download the latest copy of our Solutions Catalogue

Contact Us

We’re more than a partner. We’re a competitive edge.

Whitepapers

The latest in vitamin and lipid research and industry developments

Webinars

Academic studies and the latest science in educational modules

Videos

Videos exploring the growing role of vitamin APIs and lipid API intermediates